Ratsmitglieder

Michael Abt
Buchhellerstraße 16
57299 Burbach-Lippe

Tel: -
Mail: -
Peter Dumke
Ausschussvorsitzender UKD/UKA
Vor dem Scheid 4
57299 Burbach

Tel.: 02736 - 3784
Mobil: 0176 - 96146317
Mail: dumke.peter@googlemail.com
Jürgen Heimann
Gänsestück 27
57299 Burbach

Tel.: 02736 - 72 70
Mail: -
Heide Heinecke-Henrich
1. Stellvertretende Bürgermeisterin
Haigerweg 17
57299 Burbach

Tel.: 02736 - 67 07
Mail: -
Thomas Helmkampf
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Wiesengrund 22
57299 Burbach

Tel.: 02736 - 37 11
Mail:
Bernd Stettner
Dahlhofweg 20
57299 Burbach

Tel.: 02736 - 69 30
Mail: bmstettner@online.de
Sebastian Hüttemann
Ortsvorsteher Wahlbach & Medienbeauftragter

Zimmerichsfeld 26
57299 Burbach

Tel.: 0160 281 33 97

Mail: sebhuettemann@web.de

Monika Krumm
Triftstraße 32
57299 Burbach

Tel.: 02736 - 64 26
Mail: -
Michael Preuß



Tel.: -
Mail: -

Matthias Moos
Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender & Ortsvorsteher Würgendorf
Friedhofsweg 1
57299 Burbach

Tel.: 02736 - 89 61
Mail: moos-matthias@t-online.de
Frank-Michael Naumann
Berlinerstraße 7
57299 Burbach

Tel.: -
Mail: -
Heinz Schnell
Ortsvorsteher Burbach

Lützelbach 6
57299 Burbach

Tel.: 02736 - 7926
Mail: -

Achim Sahm
Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender
Am Flüsschen 4
57299 Burbach

Tel.: 02736 - 17 52
Mail: achim@ewald-sahm.de
Ralf Schneider
Schwalbenweg 17
57299 Burbach

Tel.: 02736 - 23 51
Mail: -
Jörg Steinecke

Krambergstraße 11
57299 Burbach

Tel: 02736 - 49 23 99

Mail: Gemeindeverband@cdu-burbach.de

 

Reiner Teichmann
Ausschussvorsitzender BPA
Luisenstraße 7
57299 Burbach

Tel.: 02736 - 37 52
Mail: teichmannr@t-online.de
Dietmar Simmert
Falkenweg 3
57299 Burbach-Niederdresselndorf

Mail: -