Sachkundige Bürger

Deborah Amazu

Elsternweg 6
57299 Burbach


Mail: deborah.amazu@uni-siegen.de

 

Bärbel Brück

Hoowasen 6
57299 Burbach


Mail: Bbrueck55@t-online.de

Jonas Becker

Dr.-Hermann-Fleck-Allee 1
57299 Burbach

Tel.: -
Mail: jonas.b.98@web.de

 

Tobias Klein
Am Vogelsang 15
57299 Burbach

Tel.: -
Mail: klein_tobias@t-online.de
Gerold Klein
Luisenstraße 5
57299 Burbach

Tel.: -
Mail: geroldklein@gmx.de
Erich Otto
Ortsvorsteher Oberdresselndorf
Westerwaldstraße 140
57299 Burbach

Tel.: 02736 - 32 44
Mail: erich_otto@t-online.de
Hermann Schütz
Buchenweg 5
57299 Burbach

Tel.: -
Mail: -
Elmar Wulf
Römer 1
57299 Burbach

Tel.: -
Mail: -
Patrick Dumke

Zum Großen Stein 12
57299 Burbach


Mail: patrick_dumke@web.de

 

Angela Kluge

Siegenweg 32
57299 Burbach


Mail: angela_kluge@sil.org

 

Dietrich Kobsch

Alter Garten 2
57299 Burbach


Mail: d.kobsch@t-online.de

 

Maximilian Kring

Dillenburger Straße 13
57299 Burbach


Mail: kring.maxiliam@gmail.com

 

Michael Materna

Kolpingstraße 6
57299 Burbach


Mail: Materna.michael@gmail.com

 

Rolf-Werner Papenburg

Steinpfad 10
57299 Burbach


Mail: rosastein@freenet.de

 

Volker Petrie

Flughafenstraße 4
57299 Burbach


Mail: volker.petrie@siegerland-airport.de

 

Klaus Pohler
Ortsvorsteher Burbach

Schillerstraße 18
57299 Burbach


Mail: pohler16@gmail.com

 

Christoph Quandel

Eicher Weg 38
57299 Burbach


Mail: cquandel@web.de

 

Helmut Willwacher
Ortsvorsteher Holzhausen

Berliner Straße 12
57299 Burbach


Mail: ahwillwacher@web.de

 

 

Maik Zembok

Hofacker 24
57299 Burbach


Mail: maik@zembok.de